Premium Quality Sinks at Warehouse Price, 70% Off Now, Fast Same DayShipping, Satisfaction Guaranteed!
MySinksAndFaucets.com
- Affordable Luxury for Every Kitchen

McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Toll Free: 1-866-78-SINKS(74657)   Email: info@MySinksAndFaucets.com
Videos FAQ's



Arrow Undermount Stainless Steel Sinks
Arrow
16 Gauge Luxury Stainless Sink
Arrow
18 Gauge Premier Stainless Sink
Arrow
Apron Front Farmhouse Sinks
Arrow
Triple Bowl Stainless Steel Sinks
Arrow
Double Bowl Stainless Steel Sinks
Arrow
Single Bowl Stainless Steel Sinks
Arrow
Zero Radius Stainless Steel Sinks
Arrow Stainless Steel Bar/Prep Sinks
Arrow Drop In/Top Mount Stainless Sinks
Arrow Copper Sinks & Decor
Arrow
Copper Kitchen Sinks
Arrow
Copper Bar/Prep Sinks
Arrow
Copper Vanity Sinks
Arrow
Copper Tiles
Arrow
Copper Table Tops
Arrow
Copper Bath Tubs
Arrow
Copper Bowls/ Fruit Bowls
Arrow Bathroom/Vanity Sinks
Arrow
Stainless Steel Vanity Sinks
Arrow
Ceramic Vanity Sinks
Arrow
Copper Vanity Sinks
Arrow
Copper Bath Tubs
Arrow Faucets
Arrow
Kitchen Faucets
Arrow
Bathroom/Lavatory Faucets
Arrow Sink Accessories
Arrow Watch Our Videos


Get Expert Ideas, Advice, & Knowledge

McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

What Our Customers Have to Say About Us...

Dear Jeanne,

Thank you for sending us such a sweet note. You are very welcome. Going extra mile for our customer is one of our goals and that makes our business grow stronger as well.

Enjoy your new sink and faucet. Have a wonderful day!

Lei Zhang

Accounting

From: Jeanne Baker
Sent: Thursday, February 09, 2012 12:56 AM
To: MySinksandFaucets
Subject: thank you

Dear Lei:

I want to thank you for your excellent customer service.

 I received the refund check promptly, just as you promised.  I was so happy and relieved when you told me that I could exchange the original sink and faucet I  ordered several months ago for a smaller, less expensive sink and faucet for just a small re-stocking fee. Fortunately,  the original fixtures were still in their boxes, but even so, many companies would not given me any refund  several months after the original purchase.

I also appreciate the very helpful information and suggestions you gave me, making it much easier to figure out the best fit for my circumstances.

Thank you again,

Jeanne Baker - Palmetto Bay, Fl.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The bottom line:
The products at mysinksandfaucets are first-rate, the prices are phenomenal, and the people behind them are even better!

The details:
We recently completed a complete renovation of our kitchen.  Part of the planning, of course, involved choosing a source for our new double sink and faucet.  My wife found mysinksandfaucets and the prices just seemed too good to be true.  We're "detail people," so we did our research.  All of the specs regarding the gauge of the steel, the sound-deadening of the sink, etc. seemed to be exactly what they should be and matched those of the major manufacturers whose products cost substantially more.  Given the glowing comments from customers all over the internet, we decided to take a chance.

Then there was the faucet set.  My grandfather was a master plumber and gas-fitter.  Thanks to his training, I've been working on my own faucets and plumbing since I was a kid.  I know better than to buy cheap faucets.  For me, it had been name-brand only and then only certain brands.  I took a look at the faucets at mysinksandfaucets.  Again, the prices were rather amazing for what was being offered.  As good as they might be, would I be able to get parts, if needed?  I called and spoke to a representative who assured me that they are dedicated to making sure that parts are available for years to come.  I took a chance.  We ordered a faucet set.  I figured if we didn't like what we received, we could return it.  Our kitchen designer and contractor expressed some doubt about buying such things on line.

The items arrived and the quality was clearly evident.  In fact, after the plumber installed the faucet, he commented on the very high quality of its construction.  He even went further to say that in his own vast experience, he rarely sees a kitchen faucet set of that quality.  Both the kitchen designer and contractor were so impressed that they wanted to know exactly who supplied the items so that they could tell other customers.

Sometimes how a company handles problems tells you more about them than anything else.  A few months after the faucet was installed, a small leak developed at the back of the spray head.  I called mysinksandfaucets.  They handled the issue as if there simply was nothing that was of greater priority.  The representative even explained why the leak developed, that it was a rare occurrence, and that they were well aware of it.  With lightning speed, I had a new spray head.  No leak.

As I said, the products are first-rate, the prices are phenomenal, and the people behind them are even better.  Just in case you're wondering, I was not asked to write this review and I have no connection to the company.

Les B.


----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

From: Paula Martin
Sent: Monday, October 10, 2011 6:41 PM
To: Lei Zhang
Subject: RE: AP-3320RV Apron Front Farmhouse Double Bowl

Hi Lei and Min,

Just a quick note to let you both know that my new sink is beautiful!!! Love it , Love it!!

It is perfect and I really appreciate all your time in working with me.  I take care of my customers the same way

you have treated me and that way they will always come back because of great customer service.

Thank you,

Paula Martin

Reply from Lei

From: Lei Zhang
Sent: Tuesday, October 11, 2011 8:20 AM
Subject: RE: AP-3320RV Apron Front Farmhouse Double Bowl

Hi Paula,

Thank you very much for your quick notes. We appreciate your business. Going extra mile for the customers is one of the keys for our successful business. Enjoy your beautiful new kitchen! I will let our webmaster post your notes on our website.

Thank you!

Lei Zhang


From: Mark Sockwell
Sent: Thursday, October 06, 2011 4:31 PM
To: MySinksandFaucets
Subject: Thank You

Hi,

I had to write to let you know that I'm very impressed with your company.  I just ordered an under mount stainless steel sink, faucet, grates, and strainers.  It was a fantastic transaction from start to finish!  Great service, great price, and a great product.  It doesn't get any better!!

I placed my order on Monday and received it on Wednesday (in just two days by UPS ground).  Now that's fast service!

Before I placed my order I called and spoke with Lei.  She (and I might add a live person) answered on the 1st ring.  She was so nice to talk to and answered all of my questions.  A few days later I had to call back with a couple more questions.  Again, she answered the phone on the 1st ring.  After she answered my questions, I was ready to place my order on-line and she stayed on the line to make sure everything went smooth.  Now that's great service!

Your price just can't be beat for the quality of the product. Thank you so much for looking out for the small guy!  You're a real champion in our corner.

And when I received my items, the product was everything as promised.  Everything looks great, everything looks like they are very well made and of very good quality.  I can't wait to have everything installed in a couple of weeks when my granite gets installed.

By the way, I love your website. It's so informative.  I read all of the information you have about sinks and faucets.  I didn't know there was so much to know about sinks and faucets.

It's been a real pleasure doing business with your company.  I will jump at the chance to deal with you again.  And if any of my family or friends need a new sink and/or faucet I will certainly highly recommend MySinksandFaucets.com.

Again, thank you so much.

Mark

Reply to Mark from Our Staff:

From: Min Turner -mysinksandfaucets.com
To:
Mark Sockwell ; MySinksandFaucets
Sent:
Thursday, October 06, 2011 4:53 PM
Subject:
RE: Thank You

Mark:

What a pleasant letter !!!  We appreciate your business and this nice note here.

We, as a company try hard to give the best customer service our buyers  and high quality products with the best value. Specially for online business, the quality of the product, customer service and great prices are the key for our business.

People like you who take time to write to us and give us the feedback ( sometimes may have some challenge) make and bright our days. We enjoy what we do every day. It also helps us to improve our business.

We are an online store only. We do not have store front location.  Your voice is loud and sound. We thank you from our bottom of our hearts.  We will post your note here online.

Thanks again, you have a wonderful and blessing day.

Min


On Sep 5, 2011, at 9:17 PM, "Sheila Giampa" wrote:

I am so happy I found your website.  You have, by far, the best prices for the best quality.  I ordered an under-mount kitchen sink from you.  Installation was easy since it came with everything needed for installation (including template).  I could not be happier, custom quality for regular prices.  Shipping was fast and easy.  I usually don’t write reviews, but feel the need to share how happy I am.  One more satisfied customer.

~Sheila Giampa


On Sep 3, 2011, at 10:49 AM, "Sue Gettman" wrote:

To Whom It May Concern:

I have NEWS for anyone who is looking for a Stainless Steel Sink.  I received and had installed my 16 gauge stainless steel sink and I just want everyone to know it is GREAT!  I love this sink....it shines up so nicely it doesn't scratch easily.  This website was extremely easy to navigate, is very thorough in the information they provide.  The sink arrived in perfect condition and delivery was extremely fast.  I cannot say enough about this place to buy sinks....just about any and all you would want.  I am so glad I found this website and I will tell anyone and everyone who is looking for a good sink to visit this website. 

Thank you for such good customer service and excellent product!

Sincerely,

Sue

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

From: Min Turner -mysinksandfaucets.com
Date: 9/3/2011 11:27:37 AM
To:
Sue Gettman
Cc:
info@mysinksandfaucets.com
Subject:
Re: My beautiful sink

Sue. What a nice letter!!!  Thanks for taking your time to write this review. We are going to post it online. We are an online store. We rely on our previous buyer's feed back.  That is what and how has made us successful with this slow economy.  You just made my day !!!  Thanks form the bottom my heart.  You have a wonderful holiday weekend. 

Min Turner
Co-Owner - MySinksandFaucets.com

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

From: "Sue Gettman"
Date: September 3, 2011 2:22:29 PM EDT
To: "Min Turner -mysinksandfaucets.com"
Subject: Re: My beautiful sink

I meant every word.  It is nice in this day and time when there are reputable people and businesses that you can rely on.

Hope you have a beautiful Labor Day. 

Sincerely,

Sue


just wanted to convey my great satisfaction with your product.  I purchased your stainless steel, double undermount sink on sale a few weeks ago and it is now installed and functioning superbly.  It came with two sink racks (I'd never seen sink racks before) and they have proved to be very useful.  I wondered why it could be so low priced ($159.99) and had grave misgivings about ordering such a large product online.   However, the product arrived within a week, was superior quality, was no problem whatsoever to install (came with template) and I couldn't be more satisfied.   Thank you for offering me this superior product at an amazing price. 

Mary Lou M - Grosse Pointe Park, MI


I just want to "Thank You" for the fast delivery of my order. I got it Wednesday and my husband took it overseas this morning. The quality of the product is superior and customer service was great. Thanks again.

Stella


Dear Lei,

First let me apologize for being so lat in letting you know that our sink arrived in perfect condition - how could it not, as you packed it so sturdily - and once opened we were absolutely thrilled to see how truly beautiful it was, it just seems to glow and radiate warmth.

Please feel free to use this letter as testimony to the manufacturing and care in shipping as you see fit, if you do so I would just ask that you let us know before hand.

Again, many thanks you are an excellent representative of an obviously caring and highly professional company who seems to value and understand the concept of satisfying its customers.

I will unhesitatingly recommend you to anyone I can.

Happy New Year to you.

Many thanks,

Chris Landry - Perth, Ontario, Canada

Below is the picture of the Sink we received:

Copper Farmhouse Sink with Grape Design


I was looking for a place to review this sink and could not find a link.  I bought this sink for a kitchen remodel with a little skepticism; however, when I received it, I had nothing to worry about.  The sink looked beautiful!  After the installation, I loved it even more! It is huge and very deep, trough like and fits almost anything you want to wash!

I will say for those looking to purchase this sink to keep in mind the depth.  I have an inverted sink base which means that I have a working drawer at the bottom of the cabinet.  With this kind of sink base, a much smaller (1/3 hp & 10" long) garbage disposer can only be used, but with a regular sink base cabinet, standard disposers can work (12"-15" long).  This sink is also the largest I found in overall dimensions to fit a 36" sink base.  Other sinks are narrower and not as wide. I wanted to contribute to the testimonials for those who are not sure whether to purchase or not!   I definitely recommend this sink and the price is fantastic in comparison to the other sinks. 

Sincerely,

Nancy S.


I am writing to let you know that I am very satisfied with the undermount sink that we purchased from you online website.  It looks beautiful in our remodeled kitchen.  I was also very pleased with quick delivery and customer support that I received.

Thank You.

Elisa Caputo


Lei,

Larry and I want to tell you how wonderful the sinks have been for us. Here are pictures of the hand hammered copper sink and the 2 brushed chrome sinks. Both have marble mosaic countertops that we did for the surface.

Thanks again for all your help.

Mary & Larry  from FL

Copper Bathroom Sink

Stainless Steel Bathroom Sink

Double Stainless Steel Bathroom Sink


“Hi Matt,

Thank you so much for the faucet! I can totally tell the difference with your product from the other one I had. Big difference!!! We received the faucet yesterday, now THAT is fast shipping!!

 Thanks again,

- Kristin, (Highland, IN)”


Wanted to let you know that our new kitchen and bar sinks and faucets have been installed and are just beautiful in our new remodeled kitchen/family room.  Delivery was fast and the packing was excellent.  I'm sure we will enjoy them for many years.  Thank you for your help on the phone to pick the right kitchen faucet.  This was our first on line order and it couldn't have gone better. 

Fred and Patricia Lehman


Hi Lei,

I just want to thank you for the great service you gave us.  We have had the sink installed for about 7 months and are so pleased.  It is beautiful and so easy to keep spotless.  The protective bottom grids are excellent.  We couldn't be happier.  Glad we opted for the 16 gage model.

John C - Port Charlotte, FL


I got my new kitchen sink and faucet.  They are beautiful.  I would like to thank  Kathy for her help on line.  I really like your web site and I will tell my friends and family.  Thank you again.  It has been a pleasure.


Martha Merrill

just got my sink order today, very nice quality sinks,, heavy duty strainers and quick delivery time. Its nice to know a company listens to what the consumer wants. Keep up the great work ...Thank you

Mike F


Re: Order # IO3133

WOW!!  AMAZING!!!  I received my sink, faucet, grates and strainers today.  Opened the package and the first thing I noticed is that the pictures on you web site DO NOT do them justice.  They are truly fantastic.  Very well built, solid and excellent quality.  I shopped for 2 months until I found this site and then debated for a few weeks if I should order from your company.  All the sinks that I had found in the stores in my area are well over $500.00 and that's for 18 gauge stainless and just for a sink. Thank you, thank you, thank you.  To anyone thinking about ordering from MySinksandFaucets.com but you're not sure, put your concerns aside.  The products are well above expectation.  Even with the shipping charge to Canada and the exchange rate I still saved over $500.00.  I will be recommending MySinksandFaucets.com to EVERYONE.

Thanks again,
D'Ann Faint, Kamloops, BC, Canada


Love the sink! Arrived safely and without a scratch. Thanks so much.

Annie C - Honoraville, AL


We received our sink and faucet today, we are so happy with everything being just as it was shown on the website. We saved about $900.00 from what it would have been here in Victoria B.C. I have to admit I was a little skeptical as I've never ordered anything like this over the internet and being in Canada I was sure there would be a glitch of some sort. The delivery only took 8 days form when we ordered it, the products are great what can I say we are thrilled.

Paul and Belle - Saanichton, B.C.


Hi this is richard masek las vegas, the guy who had UPS trouble delivering the stainless steel sink I ordered from you, finally everything worked out and you were gonna go the extra mile and ship overnight, which thankfully it was not needed. I'm writing to say thank you for the stainless steel grates you sent me as a gift, I would not hesitate to purchase from you in the future. Take care,

Richard Masek


I just purchased a 16 gauge stainless steel sink.  The quality of the sink strainer and grate were excellent,and the service was also.  If you have any concerns about ordering these  products online don't worry, and the price was the best I found, including all the big Box stores. 

Scott Heimbach - Berwick, PA


We received it today and it is perfect…the color and everything…perfect…thank you so much…I will keep you in mind for future needs…

- Laura Randall


Thank you so much for understanding.   I will not hesitate to recommend you to anyone needing a sink.  The general contractor was even more impressed about how you handle the situation

Jeff H - Olney, MD


Just thought you'd like to know how much I am enjoying my undermount single bowl sink. I had my new kitchen installed recently and have used the sink for about a month. It is a lovely sink and the grid is a great invention. Not only does it save the sink from getting scratched, it also keeps the dishes up from the grease and grime which usually accumulates on the sink when washing up. I do a lot of cooking, hence the single bowl for large pots and pans. The quality of the sink and the grid is first class! I love what you sent me - thank you very much!

Sincerely,

Dorothy Lobo


“Thanks for the help.  Great product by the way.  The contractor was impressed by the unit and especially the price. 

Ted Hoffman


Hi, Min,

In February we purchased a new sink and matching strainer, the invoice # is I03551.  We absolutely love our sink, unfortunately, last week the nut that the strainer screws into broke off. You sent me a brand new strainer set right away. Thank you so much!.  What outstanding customer service, I do appreciate it.

Paul LaBaugh


Just want to thank you for delivering this sink.  It looks fabulous & this was the easiest & best purchase I made while redoing my kitchen.  Thank you again & I will definitely tell other people to place an order with your company -- much better than any stores (Home Depot, Lowe's, etc)!

Mary Marks - Orland Park, IL


I would like to add to the testimonials!  I ordered two sinks and saved over $300.  I received the sinks with lightening speed and then had to exchange one – which I did without a problem!  Excellent selection, exceptional customer service and amazing prices –I wish other businesses were as easy to order from as you are!

Marie Mercil


I wanted to thank you for offering such a high quality product at a price that I could finally afford!  I had been searching locally for a 16 gauge stainless steel sink, and was pretty much unable to find anything below 18 gauge, and the prices were above the $299.00 that you charge.  I also want to thank you for having the promotion for the free sink grates.  They are very high quality and I just love them!  If I know of anyone in the future who needs a new sink, I will definitely tell them to try Mysinksand faucets.com!!!

Sincerely,
Darlene P.


Great service, great price, great product.  Placed my next day air order with Lei yesterday around noon and received it today at 10:00 am as promised.   I order the 16 gauge I-501 double sink that came with free grates.  The sink is very nice and of high quality.  The grates are extra nice.  The price was great but unfortunately for me, I needed the sink next day so I had to pay the next day air charge.  Still a great deal though.  I would definitely recommend and use this site again.  Thanks IPT, and keep up the good work.

Jim C. Philadelphia, PA


Thank you for your excellent service, my sink arrived today and it is just as pictured and will be beautiful in my kitchen.  Five days from order to arrival!  Thank you, and I will recommend you to my friends.

Mona B, Wichita, KS


Hi, I just wanted to add my testimonial to the many you have published on your site.  We purchased one of your value packs about 2 months ago.  The value was terrific, the quality is excellent and the looks are superb. I was impressed with the way you answered my concerns (before I purchased) and your responsiveness, including fast shipment. I have not hesitated to recommend your site to my friends. Overall, the experience was superior. Thanks.

Stan Kottick, Boynton Beach - Florida


Gee, Min, I can't tell you what a pleasant surprise it was to get your two recent e-mails with the good news that you were increasing our shipping refund from $15.00 to $25.00.  I sincerely thank you for taking the time to review my last e-mail (with its lengthy explanation of the circumstances regarding the sink's return)  We are most grateful that you understand our position as we do yours. From the way it sounds, the sink was a total loss after its return and I regret that your company was forced to take such a hit.  You have gone the "extra mile" to satisfy us, and your generosity is worth more than you realize.  And thank you for letting me know that I was not one of your most "difficult customers".  You've certainly made my day and I hope you've had a GREAT DAY as well.  It turns out that it has been a real pleasure doing business with you.  May you and yours have the happiest of holidays ... you deserve it.

Pat R. - Milwaukee, WI


Lei, I received the sink and it is GORGEOUS! Thank you SO much. I can't wait to see it in my home. Blessings to you for a prosperous new year.

Diane F. - ENCINITAS, CA


Re: Order No. I-02465

I wanted to let you know how pleased I am with my purchase of your sink and faucet.  The quality of the product is excellent.  I just love my faucet.

Yours Truely,

Susan B. - Houston, TX


Hi Lei,

I just want to let know that I received the sink yesterday. It’s gorgeous.  I’m so happy  I ordered it from your company. Thank you so much for your personal service especially paid extra fee in order for me to received the sink on time.  I will recommend your company to my family and friends.

Again thank you so much! HAVE A WONDERFUL DAY!

Kimlien Miller - Canada


The sink arrived yesterday. I inspected and found no damage. A few blackish gunk stuff but that will clean off. Thanks for the dish rags. They are very nice. Your customer service is top notch.

Lance W. - Chatham, IL


I am very happy with my new sink!  It is finally in!  I bought a zero radius 32 x 19 with grate and strainer.  I could not be happier!

I only have one thing that I need from you all.  My grate is missing one of the black plastic supports on the left hand middle side and it is forcing the metal support to dig into the sink.  Could you send me one of those plastic supports?

I would really appreciate it.

A happy customer,

Robin LoMonaco

Dallas, Texas


A short note to thank your company and staff for the manner in which you treated us as a customer. We live in Nova Scotia, Canada and where somewhat concerned about the shipping and delivery considering the distance we are from your site. We placed the order for a sink, cutting board and strainers on Monday and had delivery the following Wednesday. Your staff called us to confirm the order and verify our ship to address--- it was that easy.

The sink is beautiful and is more competitively priced that the big box stores, additionally we were very surprised and pleased that your company had included a free gift (2 matching grates). It has been a pleasure dealing with your company and we will be passing on good words about your company and staff to everyone.

Regards,

Brian—from Nova Scotia, Canada


Hi Min,

I talked with Scott and he was very helpful and provided a tracking number and the sink arrived on the 22nd - a day early, which was great.

Thanks so very much for all of your help in getting me the sink I really wanted.  It is beautiful and I couldn't be happier!

Best,
Becky R. - Mountain View, CA


Good Morning:  We are so glad we ordered our sink from your company.  We just redone our entire kitchen and the under mount sink looks great and my wife loves it.  Our old sink was a classic cast iron enamel green that my wife sort of hated to part with it but had to.  Thanks for the free grates.

Don L. - Barstow, CA


Dear Lei, again you good customer service policy is working.  I received the alan wrenches today. Thank you and your company for all  their kindnesses to me when I was having so many problems on my end.  I would gladly recommend your company to others.

Sara F - Oceanside, CA


It was really great dealing with your company, the sinks are perfect and what quality! It only took 4 working days to receive them! Thank you so much. Great service, great quality, great price!

Charles & Patricia, Canada


I received my ss sink the other day. Opened package today and was surprised (pleasantly) to find a free gift!  My wife is VERY happy with her grate set. We had talked about ordering one with the sink, but decided to try it without one. WOW, it's so nice to find a company that actually gives something to it's customers. I've been in business for over 40 years and have always believed that if you give your customers more than they've asked for, you'll always have more customers. One good turn will always lead to more. Thank you! Can't wait to install it in my new cement countertop!

Tom E, Phoenix, Az


At first I was hesitant to order such an important product on-line.  The sink and faucet arrived exactly as promised and was I impressed, wow.  Great quality and great price.  Can't wait to show others as we installed it in our RV.

Dick S.


I placed an order (IO1243) Wednesday morning, received sink noon Friday.  The sink is outstanding in all respects!!  You are truly providing high quality products and service at a  reasonable price.  I would definitely do business with you again.  Keep up the good work. Thank you,

Drew F. - G lenview, IL


RE: Order 663

My plumber has installed the stainless undermount sink and faucet.  Everything is beautiful.  The plumber remarked on the good quality of the faucet and sink.  Thanks to Matt for helping out with a technical question.  I am very pleased with your products and would recommend your company to anyone.   

Mary, Media PA   

I just sent an e-mail about my new sink and faucet.  I wanted to add a picture.     Mary

I-3118 with FC-804 Faucet


We received our sink yesterday (thursday) it looks great . I was so
surprised that you were able to deliver the sink so much faster than any of
our local  building supply stores (Lowes-Home Depot) and at  a third of
their price. I will happy to recommend your site to anyone that needs a new
sink.  Thanks Again.

Albert Pettina - Philipsburg, PA


Hi, I didn't know how to write a testimonial at your website so here goes.

Mysinksandfaucet was a pleasure to work with, the item arrived in 3 days, well packaged and the 30" sink we ordered was made of very good quality stainless steel.  It looked better than the picture at the website.  Also, we are very happy with the price, the other websites/retailers would charge us more than double. Also loved the no shipping fee.  Thanks again. Will definitely order from you again!

Alain & Agnes, New York.


Thank you so much for your quick response to my request/purchase of the sink protectors.  They arrived today, and they are beautiful.  I really appreciate that you were willing to sell them to me ‘independently’.  They will make a big difference in the protection and maintenance of my sink.

I also appreciate the samples of Barkeeper’s Friend.  I have used that product – on my car windshield actually – and am happy to know that it will work well to keep my sink shiny and new.

Thank you again for your service and quality products.

As ever, Karen C


I ordered a sink fro my parents and I have to tell you the price, quality and overall experience was one of the best I have ever been through especially over the Internet. Thanks for living up to your commitments!

Mario S - Wilmington, DE


We ordered the double bowl undermount stainless steel sink-reverse value pack (M108RV-VP)a few weeks ago.  The package arrived exactly when promised and the quality is top notch!  I was skeptical of the product since the price seemed to good to be true for what was being offered.  After reading the testimonials, getting quick email responses and very professional customer service over the phone, we decided to go for it.  Not only are our new granite countertops beautiful, but the undermount sink and accessories are breath taking as well.  I actually love using the kitchen sink now!

Thank you for providing such an excellent product at such a great price.  We will recommend your company to anyone in the market and will certainly order from you again when the opportunity arises.

Kim L- Forest Lake, MN


My wife and I would like to thank you for your patience (and persistence!) in securing our order. With your help, we were able to get our sink on Wednesday as promised. The quality of the product and wonderful customer service was so appreciated. Be assured that we will refer our friends to your website in the future.

Tom & Tamar S.


Hi again.  Just wanted to let you know that I received the sink on schedule and it was installed over the weekend.  Your products are beautiful and the service was exceptional.  The next time I need any plumbing supplies I will shop here first.  Thank you so much for making this so easy!  Please feel free to use my name as a satisfied customer.

Donna H. - ANGEL FIRE,  NM


Thank you for sending my "John Henry", bar/prep sink so promptly. We received the sink today after ordering it last week. It came very well packaged.  I was nervous ordering off the internet. Having done many weeks of research on copper sinks and checking them out at local stores I have to say we are very pleased with the workmanship seen in this product. The price made this sink affordable for us with our kitchen remodel. We can't wait to install it. I am recommending this sink to my sister who lives across country.

Louis W. - Central Point, OR


We purchased the double bowl sink Value pack with the faucet (M-308VP) when we had granite countertops put in our kitchen. We are so pleased with the sink and appreciate the excellent quality of the faucet. We have received many compliments about both. Price was right, too. WE will definite be repeat customers and have already told our neighbors about your website. 

Jane B - zionsville, IN 


We ordered 3 zero radius sinks from you. I had to write and tell you how VERY pleased we are with the quality of these sinks.  They appear to be the same, top-quality of sinks costing as much as 4 times the price of the "designer" brands. We are very, very pleased with both your customer service, shipping, and quality.  I will recommend you to others I know.

Pam C - New Orleans, LA


I have been researching sinks on line for two months, found out you guys to be the best.

Julie Y - Seattle, WA


First I was skeptical, this is too good to be true. But since you offer the free look, i went ahead made the order. Boy, was I pleased! The price is good, the service is better, the quality is THE BEST! Thank you.

- Tim B - Denver. CO


I just got your SB-408 sink, wow, what a quality! I can't believe I got such a luxury sink with this price. I am coming back to order the grate and the faucets to match this sink.

- Julie S - Sausalito, CA


Thank you for the excellent service, lead time and pricing on my recent first purchase of a triple bowl sink.

Sincerely, Carmina M.


From the time I found your site on the internet, to a few days later when my new double bowl sink arrived I was more than a bit apprehensive.  It’s now installed, and more than meets my expectations, it is WONDERFUL!  Thanks for a beautiful product at an unbeatable price.

- Matin P - South Rockwood, MI


Thank you very much, we appreciate your promptness and the DXF file was pretty clean.. WOW!!!

- Paula M


The quality and workmanship of my new copper sink is just incredible, you certainly beat my local home improvement store on cost, quality and quick service!

- Terry S - Liberty, MO


I’ve got to say if it wasn’t for your extreme quality and such a considerable cost savings on both my prep and triple bowl sinks, I wouldn’t have been able to afford the new wine fridge for my new kitchen, so thanks!

- Robert D - El Cajon, CA


When my designer dropped the ball on my kitchen sink and faucet, you saved the day.  I can’t believe you got my sink here the next day.

- Julie P - Pompano Beach, FL


Good price, quality product, reliable service, and simple online support, wish every company like you. Look forward to do business with you again.

- Ronnie P - San Luis Obispo, CA


As a do-it-yourselfer it meant a lot that your customer service helped walk me through cutting out my countertop for the installation of my sink.  I couldn’t have done it without you.

- Paul B - Highland Ranch, CO


Your customer service ROCKS, when UPS damaged my sink in transit you replaced it for me in two days the big boys wouldn’t have done that for me.

- Mike D - Chicago, IL


Your quality beats out all of the higher priced manufacturers that I have ever worked with.  It will be your sinks I use on all my projects from now on.

- Edger G - Duluth, GA


I had to speak to customer service after my sink arrived and what a nice surprise it was not wade through a myriad of voice prompts and people reading from scripts.  I got a live person who actually could help me!  This is America.

- Roy B - Aspen, CO


Your sinks are beautiful and look great in my new kitchen.

- Shirley S - Orlando, FL


My husband really didn’t want to re-do our kitchen because we live on a budget, but I have to say your pricing helped make my little dream come true.

- Joanna L - San Francisco, CA


I had a large project which required a large amount of double bowl, bar and ceramic bathroom sinks.  You got the order correct the first time and everything arrived on time and in perfect shape, a job well done.

- Peter S - Victoria, TX


I don’t know how you do it, low prices and unbeatable quality but keep it up.

- Sharon A - Fairfax, VA


I couldn’t believe it when I saw the same sink I had just ordered from my designer on your website at a third of the cost and I can get it in a few days, not a few weeks.

- Ralph S - Pulaski, TN


My neighbor told me about your site and I went and looked at the sink they purchased from you, I was sold.  I ordered a new kitchen sink and a replacement bowl for my bathroom.

 - Caleb W - Carnegie, PA


Mail order sinks, who knew it could be so easy.

- Randy B - Phoenix, AZ


I flip houses for a living and with the downturn in the market cost cutting has become essential.  Your products are high quality at more than reasonable prices.

- Brain, G - San Jose, CA


We live in a remote area of Alaska so we don’t have the luxury of driving down the street to a home improvement store.  Your site made it easy to shop for my kitchen fixtures and delivery was a snap.

- Peggy H - Alaska


With our new sink installed I can’t believe what a difference your “no flex deck” makes.  This sink has no give in it at all, I always felt like the old one was going to fall out!

- Bill L - Huntsville, AL


The designer copper sink I purchased from you gets raves from all of the guests to our home.  Thanks.

- Mayrna S - Pacoima, CA


You were right, the finish on my new faucet and sink are almost identical.  Thanks for taking the time on the phone with me.

- Samuel L - San Diega, CA


"I just received the Triple Bowl Sink, I love it! Thank you for shipping it so quickly, it arrived just in time for installation before Thanksgiving. Great service, great product, great price! "

- Sharon A. Kirkland, WA


"I just received the M-108 Value pack I ordered from you. I have to say the first impression of your service is impressive. The second impression of the actual products is even more impressive. The sink is beautiful, the matching faucet and soap dispenser are really made of heavy duty material. I am so glad you provide such high quality product with such reasonable price. All I can say is Impressive!"

- Derek D. Cumming GA


"I was amazed our sink is better than the one we looked at Home Depot for half of the price. It arrived in special protected box, undamaged. I recommended this company to my neighbor."

Julia L. Jackson, TN


"We had questions, they had answers. In fact, they cared about us and recommended we did not purchase their products as it was not the best solution for our specific needs. They were honest and truly wanted to help. "

Tony J. Marietta, GA


"I just wanted to say how pleased we are with our new sink, faucet, strainer and grate! It all arrived as promised on time, and is installed and beautiful. The quality of the sink and faucet is amazing! Thank you so much."

- Beth M., WA


"I received the sink yesterday. I LOVE IT!!!!

Thanks again for the outstanding customer service. I am telling anyone who will listen about the great experience I had dealing with you.
"

- Lisa D., MA




"Hi! I am just writing to tell you how HAPPY I am with my new M408 single bowl undermount sink! It was delivered on Monday and installed yesterday (Wednesday) in my solid surface counter. So nice and big and deep! I just love it!!

Thank you for the prompt delivery and personal customer service. I was treated like your neighbor next door. You are the best!
"

- Barb M., WA


"Hello, I just wanted to let you all know that I received my sink and it is gorgeous. I am so impressed with your company. I have recommended you to all my friends and coworkers. Your delivery was fast, your product is very high quality, and your prices are outstanding. I am so lucky to have found you. Thanks for improving the look of my new kitchen! "

- Lana H., MI


"I ordered my sink last Wednesday and received it Friday! Wow, fast service and the sink is awesome! Good quality. I did my research of other name brands and your sinks are excellent quality and I have recommended your website to several people. Thank you."

- Jennifer W., WI


"It was so nice to find a one stop shop that has quality products, great services and incredible prices. All I can say is Buy, buy, buy."

Vivian L. Liverpool, NY


The quality of the product was impressive, our plumber could not believe the price we paid. He offered to supply the sink at twice the cost, he said he is willing to buy from you from now on."

Sunny D. Orlando, FL.


"Our copper sink looks beautiful with our southwestern decor. We love the fact that our sink was made by artisan, its uniqueness adds to its luster and beauty!"


- Sam M. Houston, TX


I was thrilled to receive this beautiful sink and couldn't wait to see it with our new granite countertops. Unfortunately, we were forced to go with a topmount sink with granite cracked during installation. I immediately called your company and spoke with Min who was one of the nicest people I have talked to during this whole remodeling ordeal that we have been going through. I desperately hoped that I could get a topmount sink from your company because I knew it would be excellent quality .... Click here to read the letter.

Dedra F - Hammond, LA

 

Economy Booster Special

For limited time only, 16 Gauge Sinks, Starts from $239.00, 18 Gauge Sinks, Start from $99.00. Apron Front Sinks Starts from $499.00. Zero Radius Sinks Starts from $299.00. Buy Any Zero Radius Sink or Apron Front Stainless Sink, We will send you the Matching Grate Set Absolutely FREE! A $69 Value.
Find out more...

HOT Faucet Specials

\

FC-807 Stainless Steel Drop Down Sprayer Faucet, HOT SUMMER Sale Price: $259.00 with Free Matching Soap Dispenser.

Buy Faucet Model FC-804 or FC-807, You will get a Matching Soap DispenserAbsolutely Free. A $45.00 Value.

Special Sales

VL-5050 Double Bowl Undermount Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink

18 Gauge Stainless Steel Undermount Sinks
Starts from $159.00

Sink Specials

Luxury 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Undermount Sinks
$239.00 Only!
16 Gauge Undermount Stainless Steel Sinks

Apron Front Farmhouse Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink
Starts from $499.00 Only!
Apron Front Farmhouse Stainless Steel Kithen Sink

Triple Bowl Undermount Sink
$299.00 Only!

Triple Bowl Undermont Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink

16 Gauge Zero Radius Undermount Stainless Sink
Starts from $299.00 Only!
Zero Radius Undermount Stainless Steel Sink

Hand Made Luxury Elitebath Apron Front Sink with Arts

Elite Bath Apron Front Sink with Arts

Hand Hammered Copper Sinks, Copper Bathtubs, Table Tops and Matching Copper Tiles, Custom Design Available, Starts from $199.00

Copper Kitchen Sinks

Copper Bathtub

Copper Table Tops

Copper Tiles